Home for Christmas

sold out

Home for Christmas


"The Chorale brings its hearty sound and secure blending of voices to perennial favorites. The ensemble sounds like it’s having a good time and so will you." --Chicago Tribune. Features the London Symphony Strings.

Add To Cart

Listen to a sample track:

Track Listings and Performers

  1. I’ll Be Home for Christmas: John Vorrasi, tenor

  2. Ding Dong! Merrily on High

  3. Green Be the Garland

  4. Villancico Infantil: Mary Hobein, soprano

  5. Long Is Our Winter

  6. Carol of the Bells

  7. A La Nanita Nana

  8. Good Christian Friends Rejoice

  9. Nenia Pastorale: John Vorrasi, tenor

  10. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella

  11. No Sad Thought

  12. Glouchestershire Wassail

  13. Gentle Mary

  14. Now the Christ child is born for us

  15. Silent Night

William Ferris Chorale / William Ferris, conductor / Thomas Weisflog, organist / Paul French guest conductor

Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Choir / Paul M. French, conductor

London Symphony Strings / Arnold Roth, conductor