Come to Bethlehem: The Fortieth Christmas


Come to Bethlehem: The Fortieth Christmas


Our Newest Release. Perfect for holiday gift-giving and stocking stuffers. 
The Chorale's well-loved Christmas concerts are captured in this archival collection of Chorale favorites recorded in concert between 1985 and 2010. With works spanning five centuries, there is something for everyone on this new recording.

Add To Cart

Listen to a sample track:

Track Listings and Performers

1  Gloria ad modum tubae
2  Come to Bethlehem
3  Resonet in Laudibus
4  Lux Arumque
5  O Beatum et Sacrosanctum Diem
6  Sleep, Holy Babe
7  What Star Is This
8  Wexford Carol
9  Stars of Glory
10 Pastorale
11 Lulajzé Jezuniu
12 Listen Lordlings
13 O Magnum Mysterium
14 Maria Wiegenlied
15 Gabriel’s Message
16 Swete Jesu
17 Rorate Caeli
18 A Savior From on High
19 Te Deum

William Ferris Chorale/  Thomas Weisflog, organ/  Paul French, Music Director

WFC Live! CD102
© 2011 William Ferris Chorale